Kemp English

Robin Wilson (Violin), Kemp English (Piano)
Release date 2005
CD details DECCA #4767587 (Universal)

Track list

01. La Gitana Kreisler  
02. Largo andante (from Violin Concerto, D.96) Tartini  
03. Sérénade Mélancolique Tchaikovsky  
04. Scherzo Brahms
05. Intermezzo Schumann  
06. Nocturne in C sharp minor, Op. posth. Chopin  
07. Salut d'amour Elgar  
08. Melodie (from 'Orfeo ed Euridice') Gluck  
09. Nigun (Improvisation) No. 2 of 'Baal Shem' Bloch  
10. Méditation Massenet
11. Playera, Op. 23 No. 1 Sarasate  
12. Vocalise, Op. 34 No. 14 Rachmaninov  
13. Caprice Viennois Kreisler
14. Beau Soir Debussy  
CD can be purchased at the following online CD stores:

Click on the logos to purchase the CD

Marbecks Presto Classical ODE Records

For concert bookings or further information, please contact Kemp English via the following contact details:

Phone +64 3 548 4916